Dear Visitor,


Our faculty was established in 2008. There are nine departments established. These departments are;


  • Chemical and Process Engineering Department
  • Civil engineering Department
  • Computer Engineering Department
  • Electric-Electronic Engineering Department
  • Energy Systems Engineering Department
  • Industrial Engineering Department
  • Mechanical Engineering Department
  • Polymer Engineering Department
  • Transportation Engineering Department


In the near future, our faculty will provide more young people with the opportunity of university education and will contribute to the qualified manpower our country needs, with its new departments that will be opened in parallel to expanding academic and physical capacity.

Tag: Deans Message